JB Support Group UK


Nick Jonas And Miley Cyrus BACKSTAGE SUMMER KISS
October 29, 2008, 7:53 pm
Filed under: Disney Stars, Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus | Tags: , , ,

Totally freaked out when I saw this passionate Miley Cyrus, Nick Jonas kiss picture! It’s from footage of Jonas Brothers in June 30, 2007 performing and backstage at the San Diego County Fair when Nick and Miley were still deep in love. Photo Credit: INF Photo. More cuteness under! Thanks OceanUp

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wooow, i LOVE IT!
I WANT NILEY BACK!
They have to be together! Without each other they are nothing… believe me, I know it! :))

Comment by dizzn

[…] Read the rest of this great post here […]

Pingback by Hannah Montana Updates » Nick Jonas And Miley Cyrus BACKSTAGE SUMMER KISS « JB Support Group UK

Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the
images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s
the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

Comment by kvik lån

Good info. Lucky me I found your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
I have book-marked it for later!

Comment by http://tabdighurtigt.com

Excellent website. Plenty of useful info here. I’m sending it to several pals
ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

Comment by Fannie




Leave a Reply

